Antigonish Arena Ice Schedule
Call ( Office ) 902-863-1469  , Bud (cell) 902-867-0898
antigonish.arena@ns.sympatico.ca


All Ice Times marked
OPEN are available for rent

Thur Jan 21
6:30 to 7:30 am        AMH
4:00 to 6:30 pm        AMH
6:30 to 8:00 pm        Novas
8:00 to 9:00 pm        Old Dogs
Gentlemens League ( Postponed )

Fri Jan 22
6:30 to 7:30 am        AMH
3:00 to 4:00 pm        Rob Dunphy
5:00 to 7:00 pm        AMH

Sat Jan 23
8:00 to 10:00 am     AMH
11:00 to 2:00 pm     AMH
3:30 to 5:00 pm       AMH
5:00 to 6:30 pm       CB West Islanders
Rural League ( Postponed )

Sun Jan 24
8:30 to 9:30 am      AMH
10:30 to 3:00 pm    AMH
4:30 to 5:30 pm      Rec Dept
5:30 to 6:30 pm      Willie DeYoung
6:30 to 7:30 pm      Rec Dept
Junior Bulldogs vs Strait ( Postponed )

Mon Jan 25
6:30 to 7:30 am       AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm       OPEN
4:30 to 7:30 pm       AMH
7:30 to 9:00 pm       Royals
9:00 to 10:00 pm     Mike Boyle
10:00 to 12:00 am   LUG Hockey

Tues Jan 26
6:30 to 7:30 am       AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm       OPEN
4:30 to 6:30 pm       AMH
6:30 to 8:00 pm      Junior Bulldogs
8:00 to 9:00 pm      Old Dogs
9:00 to 10:00 pm    Mark deYoung
10:00 to 12:00 am   LUG Hockey

Wed Jan 27
6:30 to 7:30 am      AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm      OPEN
4:30 to 6:30 pm       AMH
7:00 to 8:00 pm       St Croix
8:00 to 9:00 pm       Outlaws

Thur Jan 28
6:30 to 7:30 am       AMH
3:00 to 4:00 pm       OPEN
4:00 to 6:30 pm       AMH
6:30 to 8:00 pm       Novas
8:00 to 11:00 pm      Gentlemens League

Fri Jan 29
6:30 to 7:30 am       AMH
3:00 to 4:00 pm       Rob Dunphy
4:00 to 7:00 pm       AMH
7:00 to 10:00 pm     JRB

Sat Jan 30
8:00 to 5:00 pm       AMH
5:00 to 7:00 pm      Novas vs Cougars
7:00 to 10:00 pm    Rural League

Sun Jan 31
7:30 to 4:30 pm       AMH
4:30 to 5:30 pm       Rec Dept
5:30 to 6:30 pm       Willie DeYoung
7:00 to 10:00 pm     RL

Mon Feb 1
6:30 to 7:30 am      AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm      OPEN
4:30 to 7:30 pm      AMH
7:30 to 9:00 pm      Royals
9:00 to 10;00 pm    Mike Boyle
10:00 to 12:00 am  LUG Hockey

Tues Feb 2
6:30 to 7:30 am       AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm      OPEN
4:30 to 6:30 pm      AMH
6:30 to 8:00 pm      Junior Bulldogs
8:00 to 9:00 pm      Old Dogs
9:00 to 10:00 pm    Mark DeYoung
10:00 to 12:00 am   LUG Hockey

Wed Feb 3
6:30 to 7:30 am       AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm       OPEN
4:30 to 6:30 pm       AMH
6:30 to 8:30 pm       Royals
8:30 to 9:30 pm       Outlaws
9:30 to 10:30 pm     St Croix

Thur Feb 4
6:30 to 7:30 am       AMH
3:00 to 4:00 pm       OPEN
4:00 to 6:30 pm       AMH
6:30 to 8:00 pm       Novas
8:00 to 11:00 pm     Gentlemens League

Fri Feb 5
6:30 to 7:30 am        AMH
3:00 to 4:00 pm        Rob Dunphy
4:00 to 7:00 pm        AMH
7:30 pm Game         Junior Bulldogs vs Miners

Sat Feb 6
8:00 to 5:00 pm        AMH
5:00 to 7:00 pm        Novas vs Bearcats
7:00 to 10:00 pm      Rural League

Sun Feb 7
7:30 to 4:30 pm        AMH
4:30 to 5:30 pm        Rec Dept
5:30 to 6:30 pm        Willie DeYoung
7:30 pm Game        Junior Bulldogs vs TBA

Mon Feb 8
6:30 to 7:30 am       AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm      OPEN
4:30 to 7:30 pm      AMH
7:30 to 9:00 pm      Royals
9:00 to 10:00 pm    Mike Boyle
10:00 to 12:00 am   LUG Hockey

Tues Feb 9
6:30 to 7:30 am        AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm        OPEN
4:30 to 6:30 pm        AMH
6:30 to 8:00 pm        Junior Bulldogs
8:00 to 9:00 pm        Old Dogs
9:00 to 10:00 pm      Mark DeYoung
10:00 to 12:00 am    LUG Hockey

Wed Feb 10
6:30 to 7;30 am        AMH
3:00 to 4:30 pm        OPEN
4:30 to 6:30 pm        AMH
6:30 to 8:30 pm        Royals
8:30 to 9:30 pm        Outlaws
9:30 to 10:30 pm      St Croix

Thur Feb 11
6:30 to 7:30 am        AMH
3:00 to 4:00 pm        OPEN
4:00 to 6:30 pm        AMH
6:30 to 8:00 pm        Novas
8:00 to 11:00 pm      Gentlemens League

Fri Feb 12
6:30 to 7:30 am        AMH
3:00 to 4:00 pm        Rob Dunphy
4:00 to 7:00 pm        AMH
7:00 to 10:00 pm      Junior Bulldogs

Sat Feb 13
8:00 to 5:00 pm         AMH
5:00 to 7:00 pm         Novas
7:00 to 10:00 pm       Rural League

Sun Feb 14
7:30 to 4:30 pm         AMH
4:30 to 5:30 pm         Rec Dept
5:30 to 6:30 pm         Willie DeYoung
7:00 to 10:00 pm       Jrb or RL

Mon Feb 15
6:30 to 7:30 am        AMH