Antigonish Arena Ice Schedule
Call ( Office ) 902-863-1469  , Bud (cell) 902-867-0898
antigonish.arena@ns.sympatico.ca


All Ice Times marked
OPEN are available for rent

Sun July 21
                            OPEN

Mon July 22
8:00 to 9:00 pm   Pylons
9:00 pm                OPEN

Tues July 23
7:00 to 8:00 pm   Craig Ryan
8:00 to 9:00 pm   Old Timers
9:00 pm               OPEN

Wed July 24
7:00 to 8:00 pm   Mike Boyle
8:00 to 9:00 pm   Craig Ryan
9:00 pm                OPEN

Sat July 27
4:00 to 5:00 pm   R Dunphy
5:00 pm               OPEN

Sun July 28
                           OPEN

Mon July 29
7:00 to 8:00 pm   OPEN
8:00 to 9:00 pm   Pylons

Tues July 30
7:00 to 8:00 pm   OPEN
8:00 to 9:00 pm   Old Timers

Wed July 31
7:00 to 8:00 pm    Mike Boyle
8:00 to 9:00 pm     OPEN

Thur Aug 1
8:00 to 6:00 pm      Provincial 55+ Games
6:00 pm                   OPEN

Fri Aug 2
8:00 to 6:00 pm      Provincial 55+ Games
6:00 pm                   OPEN

Sat Aug 3
8:00 to 6:00 pm      Provincial 55+ Games
6:00 pm                  OPEN

Mon Aug 5
Ice comes out for ENSE

Wed Aug 28 to Sun Sept 1
Eastern Nova Scotia Exhibition

Ice is back in on Thursday September 12

Thur Sept 12
4:00 to 6:30 pm       AMH
6:30 to 8:00 pm       Nova Bantam
8:00 to 9:30 pm       Junior Bulldogs
9:30 pm                   OPEN

Fri  Sept 13
4:00 to 7:00 pm      AMH
7:00 to 8:30 pm       Cape Breton West
8:30 pm                   OPEN

Sat Sept 14
8:00 to 10:00 am     AMH
10:00 to 11:30 am    Cape Breton West
11:30 to 1:00 pm      AMH
1:00 to 2:30 pm       Cape Breton West
2:30 to 5:00 pm       AMH
5:00 to 7:00 pm       Nova Bantam
7:30 pm Game        Junior Bulldogs vs TBA

Sun Sept 15
8:00 to 10:00 am      AMH
10:00 to 11:30 am    Cape Breton West
11:30 to 1:00 pm      AMH
1:00 to 2:30 pm        Cape Breton West
2:30 to 4:30 pm        Nova Bantam
4:30 to 7:00 pm        OPEN
7:00 to 8:00 pm        Pylons
8:00 pm                     OPEN

Mon Sept 16
4:00 to 7:30 pm         AMH
7:30 to 9:00 pm         Regional Royals
9:00 to 10:00 pm       Mike Boyle
10:00 pm                   OPEN

Tues Sept 17