Antigonish Arena Ice Schedule
Call ( Office ) 902-863-1469  , Bud (cell) 902-867-0898,  Dana ( cell ) 902-870-5242
antigonish.arena@ns.sympatico.ca


All Ice Times marked
OPEN are available for rent

Thur Apr 25
11:00 to 12:00 pm         Seniors
12:00 to 1:00 pm           Adults & Tots
5:00 pm                          OPEN

Fri Apr 26

Sat Apr 27
10:00 to 1:00 pm          Jr Xmen
1:00 to 2:00 pm            OPEN
2:00 to 5:00 pm            Jr Xmen
5:00 pm                         OPEN

Sun Apr 28
10:00 to 1:00 pm          Jr Xmen
1:00 to 2:00 pm            OPEN
2:00 to 5:00 pm            Jr Xmen
5:00 pm                         OPEN

Mon Apr 29
5:00 to 8:00 pm            OPEN
8:00 to 9:00 pm             Pylons
9:00 to 10:00 pm           M Boyles Pickup Hockey

Tues Apr 30
5:00 pm                       OPEN

Wed May 1
5:00 pm                        OPEN

Thur May 2
5:00 pm                        OPEN

Fri May 3
4:30 to 7:30 pm            Jr Xmen
7:30 pm                        OPEN

Sat May 4
10:00 to 7:00 pm          Jr Xmen

Sun May 5
10:00 to 4:00 pm          Jr Xmen
4:00 to 7:00 pm             OPEN
7:00 to 8:00 pm             Jr Xmen

Mon May 6
5:00 to 7:00 pm            Nova Bantam ID Camp
7:00 to 8:00 pm            OPEN
8:00 to 9:00 pm            Pylons
9:00 to 10:00 pm          Mike Boyle Pickup Hockey

Tues May 7
4:00 to 6:00 pm           Jr Xmen
6:00 pm                       OPEN

Wed May 8
5:00 to 8:00 pm           Nova Bantam ID Camp
8:00 pm                       OPEN

Thur May 9
4:00 to 6:00 pm           Jr Xmen
6:00 pm                       OPEN

Fri May 10
5:00 pm                       OPEN

Sat May 11
10:00 to 5:00 pm         Jr Xmen
5:00 pm                        OPEN

Sun May 12
10:00 to 5:00 pm          Jr Xmen
5:00 pm                        OPEN

Mon May 13
6:00 to 8:00 pm           Nova Bantam ID Camp
8:00 to 9:00 pm           Pylons
9:00 to 10:00 pm         Mike Boyle Pickup Hockey

Tues May 14
6:00 to 7:30 pm          Admirals Atom Minor - Atlantic Hockey Group
7:30 pm                       OPEN

Wed May 15
6:00 to 8:00 pm           Nova Bantam ID Camp
8:00 pm                       OPEN

Thur May 16
5:00 to 6:30 pm           Jr Xmen
6:30 pm                       OPEN

Fri May 17
5:00 pm                      OPEN

Sat May 18
8:30 to 7:30 pm          Jr Xmen
7:30 to 8:30 pm          Mike Boyle

Sun May 19
8:30 to 4:30 pm          Jr Xmen
4:30 pm                       OPEN

Mon May 20
5:00 to 8:00 pm           OPEN
8:00 to 9:00 pm           Pylons

Tues May 21
6:00 to 7:30 pm           Admirals Atom Minor - Atlantic Hockey Group

Wed May 22
5:00 pm                       OPEN

Thur May 23
5:00 pm                       OPEN

Fri May 24
5:00 pm                       OPEN

Sat May 25
11:00 to 12:30 pm       Cabot Highlanders
12:30 to 3:30 pm         OPEN
3:30 to 5:00 pm           Cabot Highlanders
5:00 pm                       OPEN

Sun May 26
11:00 to 12:30 pm       Cabot Highlanders
12:30 to 3:30 pm         OPEN
3:30 to 5:00 pm            Cabot Highlanders
5:00 pm                        OPEN

Mon May 27
5:00 to 8:00 pm            OPEN
8:00 to 9:00 pm            Pylons

Tues May 28
6:00 to 7:30 pm            Jr Xmen
7:30 pm                         OPEN

Wed May 29
5:00 pm                       OPEN

Thur May 30
5:00 to 6:30 pm           Jr Xmen
6:30 to 8:00 pm           OPEN
8:00 to 9:30 pm           Hockey Golf Tournament

Fri May 31
7:00 to 11:00 pm         Hockey Golf Tournament

Sat June 1
9:30 to 12:00 pm         Hockey Golf Tournament

Sun June 2
9:30 to 3:00 pm           Hockey Golf Tournament

Mon June 3